skip to primary navigationskip to content

Audrey Berdahl-Baldwin

MPP student 2017-18
Audrey Berdahl-Baldwin
Full-size image: 12 KB | View imageView Download imageDownload

RSS Feed Latest news

The Bennett Studentship for Public Policy

Aug 29, 2018

Scholarship available for 2019/20 entry

Winner of the Lisa Smirl Prize 2017-18 Announced

Aug 06, 2018

José Ciro Martinez wins the prize for his thesis: ‘The Politics of Bread: State Power, Food Subsidies and Neoliberalization in Hashemite Jordan’.