skip to primary navigationskip to content


Annual Lectures

For information about the Hinsley, Antcliffe and Alcuin Lecture Series, including former speakers and upcoming lectures.

Inaugural Lectures

Currently featuring Professor David Runciman's Inaugural Lecture, these pages will in future be updated with information about the Inaugural Lectures for the Sir Patrick Sheehy and Chong Hua Chairs.