skip to primary navigationskip to content

Other Teaching Staff and Affiliates

Professor Laura Diaz Anadon
  • Professor of Climate Change Policy
  • University Teaching Officer
  • Bye-Fellow Peterhouse
Dr Patrick Clibbens
  • Teaching Associate
Dr Roxane Farmanfarmaian
  • Affiliated Lecturer, Project PI
Tom Hopkins
  • Teaching Associate
Dr Evaleila Pesaran
  • College Lecturer at Murray Edwards College
Dr Faiz Sheikh
  • Teaching Associate
Ian Shields
  • Teaching Associate
Miss Sylvana Tomaselli
  • Affiliated Lecturer
  • St John's College
Dr James Wood
  • Teaching Associate
Dr Harald Wydra
  • College Fellow
  • Downing College
  • St Catharine's College
01223 767 265