skip to primary navigationskip to content

Department of Politics and International Studies (POLIS)

Studying at Cambridge


 Title   Type 
ImageARB Image
Images1 Image
ImageAlex.JPG Image
Image C headerShah.jpg Image
ImageAlison Richard Building Image
Image RealText documentPhilippe Dufort Image
Image JPEG imageBurcu Ozcelik.jpg Image
Image Objective-C source codeARB Atrium Image
ImageAlumni Image
ImageMPP Cover Image
Image XSL FO fileMPP Brochure info Image
Image Objective-C source codePhD Room Image
ImageCongo - Hubertus Image
Image AR archiveCria Image
ImagePolitics in Spires Image
ImageBook Cover Image
ImageBook Cover 2 Image
ImageBook Cover 3 Image
Image Troff documentProf Stephen Walt Image
Image packed font filePhD Blank Image
ImageLucy Thirkell Image
Image text/x-nemerleStephanie Diepeveen Image
Image OTH templateMano Toth Image
ImageMoria Bar-Maoz Image
Image AR archiveNivi Manchanda Image
ImageDavid Gioe Image
ImageGuy Paltieli Image
ImageEliza Garnsey Image
Image Objective-C source codeOr Rosenboim Image
Image packed font fileBurcu Ozcelik Image
Image text/x-nemerlePeter Dixon Image
Image application/cu-seemeMircea Micu Image
ImageTom Barker Image
ImageJens Hamslischer Image
Image packed font fileMichael Clark Image
Image object codeCarol Jean Gallo Image
ImageOlivier Grouille Image
ImageNuno Santiago de Magalhaes Image
ImageBarry Colfer Image
ImageTomohito Baji Image
ImageRyan Rafaty Image
ImageNicole Janz Image
Image object codeUmberto Marengo Image
ImageLilia Giugni Image
Image Objective-C source codeHyeonah Kim Image
Image chemical/x-pdbAvidan Kent Image
Image object codeNoora Laitio Image
Image packed font fileHubertus Juergenliemk Image
ImageRenad Mansour Image
Image RealText documentPhilippe Dufort Image
Image Perl scriptMaha Rafi Atal Image
Image D source codeJoe Hatfield Image
ImagePongsiri Vorapongse Image
Image PS documentNjoki Wamai Image
ImageRusen Yasar Image
ImageLucia Rubinelli Image
Image text/x-nemerleDeborah Brown Image
ImageEvelyn V Boettcher Image
Image AR archiveMolly Krasnodebska Image
ImageAlexandra-Maria Bocse Image
Image chemical/x-molconn-ZAnser Aftab Image
ImageJason Butcher Image
ImageSebastian Steingass Image
ImageAlia Al-Kadi Image
Image XSL FO fileLuiza Peruffo Image
ImageAlasia Nuti Image
ImageGraeme Young Image
ImageDanilo Marcondes Image
Image Troff document (with manpage macros)Camil Roman Image
ImageLindsay Scorgie-Porter Image
ImageStudent Survey Image
ImageSidgwick Site Image
Image Troff documentCaroline Ashcroft Image
Image object codeAA La Rocco Image
Image JPEG imageletta1 Image
Image JPEG imageDr Enrico Letta Image
Image JPEG imageDr Enrico Letta Image
Image JPEG imageLibrary Image
Image JPEG image2582615161 b6363d5bf7 z Image
Image JPEG image2390666040 2e6b0a9a78 z Image
Image JPEG image1540997910 dd04a385ae z Image
Image PNG imageUntitled Image
Image JPEG imageGates Cambridge Image
Image JPEG image9091887215 fa1ffb0091 z Image
Image PNG imageGlobe Image
Image JPEG image10451712 655469167879320 4574424719857290132 n Image
Image JPEG imageUkraine Image
Image JPEG imageSyria Image
Image JPEG imageAfrica Image
ImageRyan Rafaty Image
Image PNG imageUntitled 1 Image
Image JPEG imagepotterfoundation Image
Image PNG imagePaul Sagar Image
Image JPEG image220px Andrew Gamble at Policy Network event Image
Image JPEG imageElisabetta Brighi Image
Image JPEG imageEB 1 Image
Image PNG imageIssue 1 Image
Image PNG image14 15 Image
Image chemical/x-mdl-rdfileWeller Award Image
Image PNG imageClara Trio Image

RSS Feed Latest news

El-Erian Institute Studentships fr 2021-22

Aug 11, 2020

El-Erian Institute Studentships 2021-22

Dr Andrea Binder is the winner of the Körber Foundation's German Dissertation Award 2020 in the social sciences.

Jul 29, 2020

Dr Andrea Binder is the winner of the Körber Foundation's German Dissertation Award 2020 in the social sciences. The prize honors excellent PhD research with a high relevance for society. The annual competition is held under the auspices of Bundestag President Wolfgang Schäuble. The award is endowed with EUR25.000.

Winner of the Aaron Rapport Teaching Prize 2020

Jul 22, 2020

Professor Jude Browne is the inaugural winner of the Aaron Rapport prize in 2020